2019 USDBF Officers

PresidentAndrew Szymanski                   
president @ usdbf.org 
First Vice PresidentMark Kanevp1 @ usdbf.org
Second Vice PresidentBob Ricksvp2 @ usdbf.org
TreasurerVan Thy Ngotreasurer @ usdbf.org 
SecretarySarah Demmonsecretary @ usdbf.org   
Honorary Executive Member  Bob Morrorhmorro @ usdbf.org

The USDBF would like to thank Ellen Law for her service as Treasurer and welcome Van Thy Ngo as the interim Treasurer

We would love to hear from you. Festivals, Organizations, or paddler. Drop us a line and discover how we can grow the sport of dragon boating. info@usdbf.org